Track Coaches

2019 Track & Field Coaches Roster

Coach – Georgy Anderson- georgy.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us   (770) 656-7360

Coach – Jonathan Bair – jbair21@gmail.com

Coach – Greg Carney – gregcarney@comcast.net

Coach – Kristen Davis – kristen.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Coach – Kyle Davis – kyle.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Coach – Todd Devine – devineleatherman@outlook.com

Coach – Cody Fulkerson – payne5890@gmail.com

Coach – Thomas Stringfellow – thomas.stringfellow@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Coach – Carrie Willbur – carrie_willbur@yahoo.com